Bourbon County Commission Minutes of May 31

Rivai H Tukimen

May 31, 2022, Tuesday 9:00 amThe Bourbon County Commission met in open session with all three Commissioners and theCounty Clerk present.Matt Crystal, Donald Coffman, Anne Dare, Susan Bancroft, Pete Allen, Alan Drake, Bill Martin,Kevin Davidson, and Robert Harrington were present for some or all of the meeting. Clifton made a […]

Subscribe US Now